Term Dates

For a detailed calendar of Key Stage 3 (Years 7, 8 and 9) events for 2017-18, please click here.

For a detailed calendar of Key Stage 4 (Years 10 and 11) events for 2017-18, please click here.

For a detailed calendar of Key Stage 5 (Years 12 and 13) events for 2017-18, please click here.

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017/18

Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017 - INSET Days

Wednesday 6th September 2017 - Years 7, 10 and 12 return to school

Thursday 7th September 2017 - All students in school

Friday 22nd September 2017 - INSET Day

Monday 23rd October 2017 - Start of Half Term

Monday 30th October 2017 - Students return to school

Monday 18th December 2017 - Start of Christmas Holidays

 

SPRING TERM 2017/18

Monday 1st January 2018 - Public Holiday

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - INSET Day - Start of Spring Term

Wednesday 3rd January 2018- Students return to school

Monday 12th February 2018 - Start of Half Term

Monday 19th February 2018 - Students return to school

Thursday 29th March 2018 - INSET DAY

Friday 30th March 2018 - Start of Easter Break

 

SUMMER TERM 2017/18

Monday 16th April 2018 - Start of Summer Term

Monday 7th May 2018 - Public Holiday

Monday 28th May 2018 - Start of Half Term

Monday 4th June 2018 - Students return to School

Wednesday 25th July 2018 - Start of Summer Holidays

 

For 2018 - 2019 term dates, school holidays and INSET days, please click here.

For future term dates and school holidays, please refer to the Dorset For You website by clicking here.