Members of the Governing Body (as at September 2016), showing appointment end dates.

Chair of Governors: Mr M Rayner

Vice Chair of Governors: Mrs D Horton

Authority Governors

Associate Governors


The Clerk to the Governors, Mrs H Gartland, can be contacted at:

Governor Committee Membership can be found here. A log of attendance can be found here.

The Governors' Register of Pecuniary Interests can be found here.